Fair Lawn Public Schools

 

Curriculum Documents  

The Fair Lawn Public Schools is a comprehensive K-12 school district composed of six neighborhood elementary schools, two middle schools and Fair Lawn High School. 

Listed below are links to the various courses taught in the Fair Lawn public school district. Please click a subject area, then grade level or course name to view the specific details of the curriculum.

Subject supervisors may be contacted with specific questions regarding this curricula.

ENGLISH MATH SCIENCE SOCIAL STUDIES
ART MUSIC HEALTH / PHYSICAL EDUCATION TECHNOLOGY / BUSINESS / CONSUMER EDUCATION WORLD LANGUAGE/ESL

 

SUBJECT SUPERVISORS

Art Deborah Viscardi dviscardi@fairlawnschools.org 201.794.5450 ex 1009
English Gary Pankiewicz gpankiewicz@fairlawnschools.org 201.794.5470 ex 4532
Health/Physical Education (K-8) Ron Durso rdurso@fairlawnschools.org 201.794.5450 ex 2409
Health/Physical Education (9-12) Cory Robinson crobinson@fairlawnschools.org 201.794.5450 ex 1005
Math Ron Mezzadri rmezzadri@fairlawnschools.org 201.794.5450 ex 2211
Music Liliana Lopez llopez@fairlawnschools.org 201.794.5450 ex 1009
Science Ron Durso rdurso@fairlawnschools.org 201.794-5450 ex 2409
Social Studies Deborah Viscardi dviscardi@fairlawnschools.org 201.794.5450 ex 1009
Technology Ron Durso rdurso@fairlawnschools.org 201.794.5450 ex 2409
Business & Consumer Ed Ron Mezzadri rmezzadri@fairlawnschools.org 201.794.5450 ex 2211
World Language/ESL Liliana Lopez llopez@fairlawnschools.org 201.794.5450 ex 1009
Secretary to Subject Supervisors Cathy Schofield cschofield@fairlawnschools.org 201.794-5450 ex 1004

 

 

 

Website created by Kathy Sobeck, Director of Educational Applications and Training; ksobeck@fairlawnschools.org

Last updated January 28, 2014